Hugsies Blog!

January 7, 2010

Hot Blooded

Filed under: Uncategorized — Hugsie @ 11:52 am

Ya know I was going to post another Douche Bags of the Year, I even wrote up a buncha words on the subject about the people who bother me on SL, but you know what? fuck it.

For the past three days I’ve had this fever, hovering around 99-101 degrees.  I also get the shakes too, as if I’m cold trying to warm up.  Taking advil to break the fever works every time, but then I get all sweaty.. icky sticky.

Now I’m coughing up some really disgusting tasting/melling ….something.  I don’t think it’s bile, but it smells like the cat litter if I neglect it for too long. It does smell like shit with stomach acids mixed in.  I don’t get that every time I burp or cough.  though i have noticed my stomach is really churning like I’m gonna have diarrhea.. though I haven’t had a BM in days, but I barely ate much in the last few days.

I’m wondering if I got some kina stomach worm, and that awful taste is the shit from that worm.  I dunno.. I do have a Dr. appointment next week but hopefully by then I’ll be over whatever this is.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

