Hugsies Blog!

June 22, 2008

RIP George Carlin

Filed under: Uncategorized — Hugsie @ 11:12 pm

I’m very sad to hear the news of George Carlins heart failure this past Sunday. This one is going to be really hard for me as it was with Sam Kenison death, and Fred Rogers death.  Yeah I know those two people are polar oppsites, but lets just say I have eclectic tastes.  It really sucks to hear something like this when it’s late at night and I’m thinking about going to bed for the night.  It’s going to be hard to fall asleep thinking about George passing, I already have an exiety about death as it is.  So I can either stay up all night, or cry my self to sleep. Thank you for everything you’ve ever done George, I will fucking miss you so much.  >sniff<

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

