Hugsies Blog!

February 19, 2008

Same shit diffrent week

Filed under: Second Life Shit! — Hugsie @ 4:59 pm

I’m really burned out on SL since the year started.  All I see on the Linden Blog are more posts about this never ending cycle about how things are fucked up, resolved, and then fucked up again. Plus updates to diffrent viewers versions, RCs, and Windlight.  Plus there’s this new “dazzle” bullshit thing whatever that is supposed to do.  Who fucking cares anymore.

I’ve been spending most of my time on my Xbox 360, which didn’t break yet.  So far it’s been redlight free this year, but it’s only February. I finally beat Expert Guitar on Rock Band. (wewt!)  Beat band career mode, but my friend and I still need to finish off the “Endless set list,” probably next weekend. I’m buying new songs for Rock Band, some are great, some suck ass. Playing some old classic games for the original Xbox, Psychonaughts, since I never had the original Xbox. I’m really close to 10,000 gamer score!

I’ve also been watching more TV, and getting into a TV series called Jericho that started airing on Sci-Fi, XBL had a free episode to download, and so I downloaded the entire first season off of Bit Torrent, and I’m still watching the first season.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

