Hugsies Blog!

December 22, 2007

Merry Xmas!

Filed under: Gaming!, Second Life Shit! — Hugsie @ 10:30 am

I’ll be leaving today on a trip to see family, so  I’ll be gone for the next six days, assuming the weather doesn’t delay anything (I’m flying weee!).  So merry Xmas and all that stuff since I won’t be online during this holiday.

I also got my Xbox 360 back yesterday (Friday), so to my surprise they installed the BenQ DVD drive into my 360, which according to this site, claims to be the quietest, and the fastest of the bunch.  After using it for less than 24 hours, it still sound noisy, and it seems to load kina slow in Rock Band.  >shrug<

Microsoft Shipped it via FedEx because I told them I’d be leaving on the 22nd, but it still took ALL FUCKING WEEK for me to get my Xbox back so what was the reason for using FedEx over UPS?  It would have taken just as long and been just as slow.  I thought they would use FedEx overnight or something but noooo.

See you all next week.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

