Hugsies Blog!

November 16, 2007

All I want for Xmas is…

Filed under: Gaming! — Hugsie @ 5:41 pm

Here’s my Xmas wish list:

  • Microsoft Points
    (to buy DLC songs for GH3 and Rock Band!)
  • Assassin’s Creed
  • Call of Duty 4
  • Mass Effect
  • Ghostbusters

Nevermind about CoD4, I just bought it Sunday night, and while I was getting that I saw 4 big boxes behind the counter labeled “Rock Band bundle, Xbox 36o.”  I knew they already had them, and one of those suckers is MINE MINE MINE!  but I didn’t nag the GameStop guys to let me have it now, though I did mention I already pre-ordered it.   Tomorrow…..  🙂

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

